vtwg.cap.gov
Main Content

Squadron Locations

NOTICE: Due to COVID-19 restrictions, some locations may be meeting virtually. Please contact the relevant individuals listed below to check prior to arriving.

Burlington Senior Squadron (VT-002)

Address: 355 Valley Road, South Burlington, VT 05403

Meeting Time: 1800 Wednesday Evenings

Squadron Commander: 1st Lieutenant Peter C. Slocombe

Squadron Phone: 802-540-5693

Email: pslocombe@vtcap.org

Green Mountain Composite Squadron (VT-006)

Address: 355 Valley Road, South Burlington, VT 05403

Meeting Time: 1830 to 2100 Thursday Evenings

Squadron Commander: 1st Lieutenant Michael E. French

Squadron Phone: 802-734-1971

Email: mfrench@vtcap.org

Catamount Composite Squadron (VT-007)

Address: 13 Airport Road, North Springfield, VT 05150

Meeting Time: 1530 to 1830 Sunday Afternoons

Squadron Commander: Captain Thomas E. Williams

Squadron Phone:

Email: twilliams@vtcap.org

Rutland Composite Squadron (VT-009)

Address: 1002 Airport Road, North Clarendon, VT 05759

Meeting Time: 1800 to 2030 Thursday Evenings

Squadron Commander: 1st Lieutenant Alan M. Colvin

Squadron Phone: 518-538-3761

Email: acolvin@vtcap.org

Website: https://rutland.cap.gov

Capital Composite Squadron (VT-033)

Address: 2081 Airport Road, Barre, VT 05641

Meeting Time: 1800 to 2030 Tuesday Evenings

Squadron Commander: Capt Joseph S. Bosley

Squadron Phone: 802-229-5193

Email Address: jbosley@vtcap.org

Norwich University Flight

Address: Norwich University, Mack Hall, Room 105, Northfield, VT 05663

Meeting Time: 1800-2030 Friday Evenings

Southern Vermont Senior Squadron (VT-034)

Address: 1563 Walloomsac Road, Bennington, VT 05201

Meeting Time: 1800-1900 Wednesday Evenings, 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month

Squadron Commander: Captain Jonathan T. Mercer

Squadron Phone: 518-686-4190

Email: jmercer@vtcap.org

 

Don't see a squadron in Vermont near you? Use this unit locator to find other squadron locations in the surrounding area based off of your address and desired radius in miles.

© 2021 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.